School Directory

Quest to Learn

Address: 351 West 18th Street, New York, NY 10011 MAP
Phone: 212-488-3645
Fax Main Office: 212-488-3355
Fax Parent Coordinator: 212-488-3357
Website: q2l.org
General information email: info@Q2L.org

 

For extensions, wait until you hear the voice presenting options, then dial the extension.

The Q2L staff requests that if possible families reach out by email.

Main Office

Room 526
Extension: 5261

Jane Anastasio-Payroll – Purchasing Secretary
email: Janastasio@Q2L.org

Suzanne Pillsbury – Pupil Accounting Secretary
email: Spillsbury@Q2L.org

Millie Cordero – Attendance Helper
email: MCordero@Q2L.org

Sandima Vidana – School Aide
email: SVidana@Q2L.org

 

Parent Coordinator

Room 712
Extension: 7122

Kathy Ringrose
email: KRingrose@Q2L.org

 

Middle School Guidance Counselor

Room 711
Extension: 7111

Rachelle Vallon
email: RVallon@Q2L.org

 

9th & 10th Grade Guidance Counselor

Room 539
Extension: 5051

Francoise Wernham
email: FWernham@Q2L.org

 

11th & 12th Grade Guidance Counselor / College Advisor:

Room 517a
Extension: 5174

Erica Formosa
email: EFormosa@Q2L.org

 

School Social Worker

Room 539
Extension: 5051

Sara Widman
email: Swidman@Q2L.org

 

Mt. Sinai Health Clinic

Room 612
Extension: 6121